AMEZARAK – Non Lucidum Tristitia – CD

$ 8.99

2 in stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,

Product Description

The sixth album “Non Lucidum Tristitia” from AMEZARAK became darkly melancholic. This is melodic black (with elements of doom) opus, this time dedicated to the autumn and depression. A leisurely and measured as the dance of decaying leaves, driven by the wind and rain of October. To be released on October 14th, 2016.


01. Хороня надежды
02. В два раза осень холодней
03. От холода и лжи
04. Никогда
05. Эксперимент
06. Надежда
07. Эльвира
08. Как сон

Length – 46:19

Additional information

Weight 0.29 lbs