V/A – Critical Mass Volume 2 – 12″ REGULAR LP (Black)

$ 25.00

1 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: Near Mint

Media: Near Mint

Insert/Inlay/Booklet/Sleeve/Digipak: Near Mint

Label: Critical Mass Recordings – CMASS003LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Mordbrand– Vredesdom
A2 Paganizer– Captor Of The Ancient
A3 The Hidden – Cruenta Victoria
A4 Birdflesh– Anal Death
A5 Birdflesh– Bad Girls Don’t Loop
A6 Nightmare City– Y’N’T
A7 The Cheapshots – Piece By Piece
A8 The Cheapshots – Ramblin’ Woman
B1 The Pete Flesh Deathtrip– Demons Nor Zarath
B2 Jormundgand– The Burning Light Of Daath
B3 Insane – Preach Of Evil
B4 Paranoid – 火焔の葬儀
B5 Total Inferno– Speed Metal Death
B6 Sinners Burn– Death Of A Thousand Bites

Additional information

Weight 0.360 kg