ASPHYX – Deathhammer – REGULAR 12″ LP (BLack)

$ 31.00

1 in stock


Condition: Mint

Media Condition: Mint

Sleeves Condition: Mint

Label: Diabolic Might Records – D.M.R. 039
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered

Chapter One:
A1 Into The Timewastes 3:40
A2 Deathhammer 2:26
A3 Minefield 7:27
A4 Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt 3:22
A5 Der Landser 6:54
Chapter Two:
B1 Reign Of The Brute 2:59
B2 The Flood 3:03
B3 We Doom You To Death 6:56
B4 Vespa Crabro 2:50
B5 As The Magma Mammoth Rises 7:51

Diabolic Might Records reissue, limited to in total 500 copies, 400 black (this) and 100 white. Including lyric sheet and label info.

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg